My Favorite Bag for Bachelorette Parties & Honeymoons

I am a self-proclaimed bag lady. I love all bags, purses, clutches and weekenders, but there is one bag that I am forever obsessed with – the Stella & Dot Getaway Bag.

Not only does this bag come in the cutest patterns and prints, but it’s functionality cannot be beat!

This bag can expand to almost 5″ more by simply unzipping the bottom portion of the bag and pulling out the extra fabric!

IMG_2622

At $138, this bag is definitely more of a splurge than a steal, but the quality of the design means you’ll be taking this baby on trips with you for years to come.

I gifted my own Maid of Honor a Getaway Bag as a thank you gift for all her hard work during my wedding planning process, but I think this bag would also make an awesome gift for a bride you know!

IMG_2621

The bright colors and prints are perfect for any tropical honeymoon, and packing for a trip is always more fun when you have a cute bag to fill!

You can find all of Stella & Dot’s Getaway Bags here.

Leave a Reply

