Bubbly & Brunch Bridal Shower

I am so excited to share the amazing “Bubbly & Brunch” bridal shower I threw for my good friend Brooke today on the blog!

brunch_pin.jpg

I knew as soon as we started planning Brooke’s shower that I wanted to do a brunch theme. I think it’s so fun and a nice change from the usual afternoon shower. Plus, it allows guests to still have some of their weekend left afterwards too!

Brook's Shower-1

I was so excited to finally try my hand at a donut cake and I love how this one turned out! This adorable “cheers” banner can be found here.

Brook's Shower-9Β Brook's Shower-10

Brook's Shower-11

Brook's Shower-12

Brook's Shower-33

IMG_4045

IMG_4047

Brook's Shower-28

I splurged a little on this customer name banner from Esty. While I try to buy more generic bridal decorations that can be reused at other bridal showers and bachelorette’s, I think some customer touches are always appreciated, especially by the bride-to-be!

IMG_4053

Brook's Shower-31

Instead of a traditional guest book, I thought having everyone sign a custom photo frame would make a much more useful keepsake! I found thisΒ EstyΒ shop that was able to customize a photo mat for me and love how it turned out.

IMG_4052

IMG_4048

19399774_10208829965617446_3999345921658610782_n

I seriously LOVED how this cookie favors turned out! CookieChic created these customer champagne cookies for me, and then I wrapped them and add these custom tags from Evermine for a personal touch.

IMG_4066

Cheers to the bride-to-be!

Brook's Shower-37

 

 

Leave a Reply

