2.12 Weekly Wedding Shopping List

Happy Valentine’s Day week!

I have some really awesome finds for this week that I’ve been obsessing over 😍

First, I was immediately drawn to these Badgley Mischka shoes because not only is the heel height perfect for a busy bride, but the jewels make this such a special shoes for your wedding day. Even better, you can definitely wear these after the I do’s are over!

Screen Shot 2018-02-14 at 4.22.06 PM.png

Jewel Badgley Mischka | Thamar Embellished Sandal

Next is THE most adorable and bachelorette/honeymoon-ready bathing suit I think every bride needs! I love the rose gold accents and am almost wishing I could go back to my honeymoon just to wear this Show Me Your Mumu masterpiece.

swim.jpg

Screen Shot 2018-02-14 at 4.26.42 PM

Show Me Your Mumu | Topanga Tank One Piece

Lastly, I am loving these adorable Bachelorette Tumblers from LaLaConfetti’s Etsy shop! You can personalize each cup for all your bachelorette party guests, and they are great for sipping poolside or at the beach. There are tons of color and font options to choose from, so they’re ideal for any bach party theme or trip!

il_fullxfull.1395859262_n2vk.jpg

LaLaConfetti | Bachelorette Tumblers

Happy shopping!

Leave a comment